Board of Directors

Corporate Officers 

Charley Tucker, President

Vacant, Vice President

Robert W. Law, Treasurer

Vacant, Secretary

Members & Committee Chairpersons

Charley Tucker, Chairperson: Executive Committee

Robert W. Law, Chairperson: Finance Committee

Lynn Handy, Member at Large

William J. Harrington, Member at Large

Drew Kenney, Member at Large

Matt Lynn, Member at Large; Chairperson: Board Development Committee

Viktoriya M. Shpigelman, Member at Large

Jemimah Tacadena, Member at Large; Chairperson: Fundraising Committee

The Downtown Sailing Center at the Baltimore Museum of Industry
1425 Key Highway, Suite 110, Baltimore, MD 21230
410.727.0722 •

Contact UsDirections

                   Please report technical issues with this site to the office by calling 410.727.0722.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software