Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Damien Davis, President

Research Analyst, Brown Capital Management

Kathleen Lester, Vice President, Immediate Past President 

Project Manager, University of Maryland, Institute for Innovation & Implementation

Josh Ewen, Vice President

Medical Director, Clinical Neurophysiology Laboratory at Kennedy Krieger Institute 

Steve Young, Treasurer 

Senior Financial Information Systems Specialist at Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation

Jenn MillarSecretary

Physical Therapist, Johns Hopkins Hospital

Members & Council Chairpersons

Charley TuckerMember at Large

Drew Kenney, Member at Large

Ali Salman, Member at Large, Volunteerism Council Chair

Dave RileyMembership Council Chair

Jacqueline Mooney, Associate Member, Accessible Programs

Downtown Sailing Center at the Baltimore Museum of Industry
1425 Key Highway, Suite 110, Baltimore, MD 21230
410.727.0722 •

Contact UsDirectionsSite Index

Please report technical issues with this site to or call Lynn at 410.727.0722.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software